Time-lapse video of last night's Lunar Eclipse

Last night was the darkest night in hundreds of years. Did you miss it? Watch this amazing time-lapse video of the entire event.

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse from William Castleman on Vimeo.

From Vimeo:

Time lapse video of Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirènes.